Follow

Client & Visit information in the mobile app

After logging in successfully to the mobile app, your carers can follow the instructions below to check client's information. They will be able to see this information only when you assign a visit with this client to them. This way the privacy of other clients is kept.  

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk