You can only cancel visits in the future, you must use the reports section to edit any visits in the past.

Cancelling in Client Calendar 

  1. Open people > client > calendar.

  2. Select the visit you want to cancel.

  3. A pop up will appear, select cancel visit and enter the reason for cancellation.

  4. The cancelled visit will turn grey, you can uncancel it by clicking on the visit again.

Cancelling on Schedule Page

  1. Open the schedule page.

  2. Click on the visit you wish to cancel.

  3. Enter the reason for visit cancellation and click cancel visit.

  4. You can uncancel it by clicking on the visit box again.

Did this answer your question?